performances archive

2017

December 10
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:00
Virtuosi Concerts
Performed by Lara Ciekiewicz
Berlioz' wonderful song cycle 'Les Nuits D'Ete' in a transcription for soprano & string quartet, performed in Canada by the famous soprano Lara Ciekiewicz.

2017

November 12
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 11:00
Zuiderstrandtheater
Performed by Residentie Orchestra cond: Jonathan Waleson, Helena van Heel, Marc Panthus, Barbara Kozelj

2017

September 29
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 20:00
Zuiderstrandtheater
Reizigers in de Regen
Performed by Soloists, Residentie Orchestra
A new colorful composition for 4 soloists and orchestra. The solo parts will be performed by laureates of the prestigious Princess Christina Competition, the orchestra is the Residentie Orchestra conducted by Jan-Willem de Vriend.

2017

June 1
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 20:30
Oranjewoudfestival
New Composition for 2 Bassethorns and Accordeon
Performed by Ludwig Ensemble
A new, short composition for the adventurous instrumentation of two basset horns and accordeon. The composer is also responsible for the transcriptions of the evening, performed by the magnificent Ensemble Ludwig.

2017

April 23
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 11:00
Gemeentehuis
Performed by Dudok Quartet Amsterdam

2017

March 15
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 20:15
Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ
Performed by Dudok Quartet Amsterdam, Berlage Saxophone Quartet

2017

March 11
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 20:15
Cultura
Performed by Dudok Quartet Amsterdam, Berlage Saxophone Quartet

2016

November 26
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 12:30
Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ
Performed by Audite Nova

2016

October 18
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 20:15
Landgoed Het Laer
Performed by Jenufa Kwartet

2016

October 13
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 12:30
Azijnfabriek
Performed by Jenufa Quartet

Pages

website and photography (c) 2011 by maarten storm